Contacts

Company contacts

Riga Passenger Terminal

3a Eksporta Str.
Riga, LV-1010
Latvia

Phone: +371 67326200
Fax: +371 67326195
E-mail: info@rpo.lv

 

Management Board

Mr. Valerijs Barjers
Head of the Board, Proctor
E-mail: vb@rpo.lv 

Mr. Juris Dreimanis
Member of the Board
E-mail: juris.dreimanis@rpo.lv

 

Management

Ms. Ilze Nelis
Cruise Manager
Mobile: +371 29 250 515
E-mail: ilze.nelis@rpo.lv

Mr. Marcis Petersons
Legal Counsel
E-mail: marcis.petersons@rpo.lv

Mr. Janis Dzervitis
Technical Director
E-mail: janis.dzervitis@rpo.lv

Ms. Irina Istominova
Head of Accounting
E-mailirina.istominova@rpo.lv

Mr. Alberts Vagelis
Port Facility Security Officer
E-mailalberts.vagelis@rpo.lv